2017 City Council District 21 Democratic Primary

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

In this election Francisco P. Moya came in first with 55% of the vote which amounted to 3,654 votes. Hiram Monserrate came in second and obtained 45% of the vote which amounted to 2,937 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 6,591. This count does not include write-in's.

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.