2017 City Council District 24 Democratic Primary

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Interactive version:

Image-based version:

In this election Rory I. Lancman came in first with 63% of the vote which amounted to 3,906 votes. Mohammad T. Rahman came in second and obtained 37% of the vote which amounted to 2,299 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 6,205. This count does not include write-ins.

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.