2014 Assembly District 52 Democratic Primary

In this election Jo Anne Simon came in first with 53% of the vote which amounted to 5,882 votes. Peter J. Sikora came in second and obtained 40% of the vote which amounted to 4,407 votes. Other candidates included Doug Biviano who obtained 7% of the vote which amounted to 798 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 11,087. This count does not include write-ins.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *