2014 State Senate District 10 Democratic Primary

In this election James Sanders Jr. came in first with 74% of the vote which amounted to 6,340 votes. Everly D. Brown came in second and obtained 22% of the vote which amounted to 1,893 votes. Other candidates included Gian A. Jones who obtained 4% of the vote which amounted to 341 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 8,574. This count does not include write-ins.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *