2014 State Senate District 31 Democratic Primary

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

In this election Adriano Espaillat came in first with 50% of the vote which amounted to 10,439 votes. Robert Jackson came in second and obtained 43% of the vote which amounted to 9,019 votes. Other candidates included Luis Tejada who obtained 7% of the vote which amounted to 1,466 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 20,924. This count does not include write-ins.

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *