2016 Assembly District 67 Democratic Primary

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

In this election Linda B. Rosenthal came in first with 96% of the vote which amounted to 8,055 votes. Eugene G.P. Byrne came in second and obtained 4% of the vote which amounted to 295 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 8,350. This count does not include write-ins.

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *