2016 Male Democratic District Leader Assembly District 72

In this election Manny De Los Santos came in first with 60% of the vote which amounted to 3,931 votes. Ting Barrow came in second and obtained 20% of the vote which amounted to 1,323 votes. Other candidates included Julio Peguero who obtained 20% of the vote which amounted to 1,274 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 6,528. This count does not include write-ins.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *