2018 Female Democratic District Leader Assembly District 61

In this election Sheila T. McGinn came in first with 58% of the vote which amounted to 5,652 votes. Laura A. Sword came in second and obtained 42% of the vote which amounted to 4,071 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 9,723. This count does not include write-in’s.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *