2015 Male Democratic District Leader Assembly District 70A

In this election William A. Allen came in first with 68% of the vote which amounted to 726 votes. Vincent Scott Morgan came in second and obtained 32% of the vote which amounted to 348 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 1,074. This count does not include write-ins.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *