2014 Male Democratic District Leader Assembly District 76

In this election Micah Z. Kellner came in first with 57% of the vote which amounted to 2,740 votes. Jonathan Piel came in second and obtained 32% of the vote which amounted to 1,560 votes. Other candidates included Karl Seidenwurm who obtained 11% of the vote which amounted to 517 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 4,817. This count does not include write-ins.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *