2014 Male Democratic District Leader Assembly District 79

In this election Mark A. Haynes came in first with 48% of the vote which amounted to 1,808 votes. Gene A. Edwards Jr. came in second and obtained 31% of the vote which amounted to 1,176 votes. Other candidates included Erik A. Farmer who obtained 21% of the vote which amounted to 815 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 3,799. This count does not include write-ins.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *