2018 Male Democratic District Leader Assembly District 65

In this election Christopher Marte came in first with 65% of the vote which amounted to 8,518 votes. Joseph N. Garba came in second and obtained 35% of the vote which amounted to 4,593 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 13,111. This count does not include write-ins.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *