2015 Female Democratic District Leader Assembly District 76A

In this election Jill Eisner came in first with 53% of the vote which amounted to 393 votes. Barbara Rudder came in second and obtained 27% of the vote which amounted to 205 votes. Other candidates included Esther Bernhard Yang who obtained 20% of the vote which amounted to 148 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 746. This count does not include write-in’s.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *