2014 Female Democratic District Leader Assembly District 55

In this election Darlene Mealy came in first with 71% of the vote which amounted to 3,132 votes. Kathleen Daniel came in second and obtained 19% of the vote which amounted to 835 votes. Other candidates included Shemene M. Minter who obtained 5% of the vote which amounted to 236 votes, and Maryam Samad who obtained 4% of the vote which amounted to 191 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 4,394. This count does not include write-ins.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *