2014 Assembly District 84 General Election

In this election Carmen E. Arroyo came in first with 91% of the vote which amounted to 8,775 votes. Angel D. Molina came in second and obtained 7% of the vote which amounted to 691 votes. Other candidates included Franklin Chidi Oleh who obtained 1% of the vote which amounted to 135 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 9,601.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *