2014 Assembly District 86 General Election

In this election Victor M. Pichardo came in first with 95% of the vote which amounted to 7,853 votes. Rene Santos came in second and obtained 4% of the vote which amounted to 315 votes. Other candidates included Jose Marte who obtained 1% of the vote which amounted to 90 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 8,258.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *