2014 State Senate District 19 General Election

In this election John L. Sampson came in first with 86% of the vote which amounted to 29,741 votes. Elias J. Weir came in second and obtained 8% of the vote which amounted to 2,816 votes. Other candidates included Dell Smitherman who obtained 6% of the vote which amounted to 1,993 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 34,550.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *