2014 State Senate District 28 General Election

In this election Liz Krueger came in first with 74% of the vote which amounted to 42,094 votes. Michael K. Zumbluskas came in second and obtained 26% of the vote which amounted to 14,943 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 57,037.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *