2016 Assembly District 45 General Election

In this election Steven Cymbrowitz came in first with 79% of the vote which amounted to 17,895 votes. Boris Gintchanski came in second and obtained 21% of the vote which amounted to 4,692 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 22,587.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *