2016 State Senate District 15 General Election

In this election Joseph P. Addabbo Jr. came in first with 64% of the vote which amounted to 62,460 votes. Michael Conigliaro came in second and obtained 36% of the vote which amounted to 35,691 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 98,151.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *