2016 State Senate District 31 General Election

In this election Marisol Alcantara came in first with 86% of the vote which amounted to 97,964 votes. Melinda Crump came in second and obtained 8% of the vote which amounted to 8,719 votes. Other candidates included Julia Willebrand who obtained 6% of the vote which amounted to 6,400 votes, and John Toro who obtained 1% of the vote which amounted to 1,368 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 114,451.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *