2017 Brooklyn Borough President General Election

In this election Eric L. Adams came in first with 83% of the vote which amounted to 278,488 votes. Vito J. Bruno came in second and obtained 15% of the vote which amounted to 50,686 votes. Other candidates included Benjamin G. Kissel who obtained 2% of the vote which amounted to 6,017 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 335,191.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *