2017 City Council District 37 General Election

In this election Rafael L. Espinal Jr. came in first with 90% of the vote which amounted to 10,369 votes. Persephone Sarah Jane Smith came in second and obtained 10% of the vote which amounted to 1,152 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 11,521.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *