2017 City Council District 42 General Election

In this election Inez D. Barron came in first with 93% of the vote which amounted to 18,341 votes. Ernest Johnson came in second and obtained 5% of the vote which amounted to 893 votes. Other candidates included Mawuli K. Hormeku who obtained 3% of the vote which amounted to 556 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 19,790.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *