November 2018 Assembly District 66 General Election

In this election Deborah J. Glick came in first with 82% of the vote which amounted to 37,419 votes. Cynthia E. Nixon came in second and obtained 18% of the vote which amounted to 8,013 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 45,432.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *