2018 Assembly District 79 General Election

In this election Michael A. Blake came in first with 96% of the vote which amounted to 24,220 votes. Gregory M. Torres came in second and obtained 3% of the vote which amounted to 752 votes. Other candidates included Margaret Fasano who obtained 1% of the vote which amounted to 145 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 25,117.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *