2018 Assembly District 87 General Election

In this election Karines Reyes came in first with 94% of the vote which amounted to 23,730 votes. Alpheaus E. Marcus came in second and obtained 5% of the vote which amounted to 1,196 votes. Other candidates included Michael Dennis who obtained 1% of the vote which amounted to 227 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 25,153.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *