2018 House of Representatives District 9 Democratic Primary

In this election Yvette D. Clarke came in first with 53% of the vote which amounted to 16,202 votes. Adem Bunkeddeko came in second and obtained 47% of the vote which amounted to 14,350 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 30,552.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *