2018 Assembly District 39 Democratic Primary

In this election Catalina Cruz came in first with 53% of the vote which amounted to 3,825 votes. Ari Espinal came in second and obtained 43% of the vote which amounted to 3,093 votes. Other candidates included Yonel E. Letellier Sosa who obtained 3% of the vote which amounted to 233 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 7,151.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *