2018 Assembly District 60 Democratic Primary

In this election Charles Barron came in first with 80% of the vote which amounted to 11,915 votes. Jaytee Spurgeon came in second and obtained 20% of the vote which amounted to 2,940 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 14,855.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *