2018 Assembly District 72 Democratic Primary

In this election Carmen N. De La Rosa came in first with 81% of the vote which amounted to 12,838 votes. Yomaris M. Smith came in second and obtained 14% of the vote which amounted to 2,150 votes. Other candidates included Sosa A. Jimenez who obtained 5% of the vote which amounted to 845 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 15,833.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *