2018 State Senate District 31 Democratic Primary

In this election Robert Jackson came in first with 56% of the vote which amounted to 29,140 votes. Marisol Alcantara came in second and obtained 38% of the vote which amounted to 19,885 votes. Other candidates included Tirso Santiago Pina who obtained 4% of the vote which amounted to 2,076 votes, and Thomas A. Leon who obtained 1% of the vote which amounted to 778 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 51,879.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *