2020 Assembly District 85 Democratic Primary

In this election Kenneth Burgos came in first with 62% of the vote which amounted to 5,778 votes. William Russell Moore came in second and obtained 38% of the vote which amounted to 3,573 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 9,351.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *