2020 House of Representatives District 5 Democratic Primary

In this election Gregory W. Meeks came in first with 77% of the vote which amounted to 45,186 votes. Shaniyat Chowdhury came in second and obtained 23% of the vote which amounted to 13,510 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 58,696.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *