2020 Male Democratic District Leader Assembly District 36A

In this election Antonio Alfonso Jr. came in first with 53% of the vote which amounted to 4,215 votes. Nick Velkov came in second and obtained 47% of the vote which amounted to 3,690 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 7,905.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *