2020 Female Democratic District Leader Assembly District 50

In this election Kristina S. Naplatarski came in first with 59% of the vote which amounted to 9,574 votes. Linda T. Minucci came in second and obtained 41% of the vote which amounted to 6,637 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 16,211.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *