2020 Male Democratic District Leader Assembly District 55

In this election Anthony T. Jones came in first with 67% of the vote which amounted to 6,768 votes. Bilal A. Malik came in second and obtained 33% of the vote which amounted to 3,280 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 10,048.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.