2020 Female Democratic District Leader Democratic Leadership District 84

In this election Yolanda Garcia came in first with 69% of the vote which amounted to 6,195 votes. Adela Maria Lopez came in second and obtained 31% of the vote which amounted to 2,756 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 8,951.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *