2020 Female Democratic State Committee Member Assembly District 81

In this election Zulma I. Gonzalez came in first with 53% of the vote which amounted to 7,494 votes. Helen K. Morik came in second and obtained 47% of the vote which amounted to 6,769 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 14,263.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *