2020 Assembly District 41 General Election

In this election Helene E. Weinstein came in first with 65% of the vote which amounted to 27,979 votes. Ramona Johnson came in second and obtained 35% of the vote which amounted to 15,263 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 43,242.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *