2020 Assembly District 54 General Election

In this election Erik Martin Dilan came in first with 86% of the vote which amounted to 29,619 votes. Khorshed A. Chowdhury came in second and obtained 9% of the vote which amounted to 3,211 votes. Other candidates included Scott Hutchins who obtained 5% of the vote which amounted to 1,669 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 34,499.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *