2020 Assembly District 81 General Election

In this election Jeffrey Dinowitz came in first with 81% of the vote which amounted to 37,818 votes. Nicole J. Torres came in second and obtained 16% of the vote which amounted to 7,443 votes. Other candidates included Alan H. Reed who obtained 3% of the vote which amounted to 1,392 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 46,653.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *