2017 Assembly 69 Democratic Primary

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

In this election Daniel J. O'Donnell came in first with 79% of the vote which amounted to 7,255 votes. Steven M. Appel came in second and obtained 21% of the vote which amounted to 1,971 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 9,226. This count does not include write-in's.

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.