2015 Male Democratic District Leader Assembly District 76A

In this election John Halebian came in first with 51% of the vote which amounted to 397 votes. Mike Dillon came in second and obtained 30% of the vote which amounted to 229 votes. Other candidates included Steven S. Goldberg who obtained 19% of the vote which amounted to 145 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 771. This count does not include write-ins.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *