2014 Assembly District 52 General Election

In this election Jo Anne Simon came in first with 70% of the vote which amounted to 18,421 votes. Pete Sikora came in second and obtained 22% of the vote which amounted to 5,843 votes. Other candidates included John A. Jasilli who obtained 8% of the vote which amounted to 2,147 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 26,411.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *