2014 Assembly District 54 General Election

In this election Erik Martin Dilan came in first with 86% of the vote which amounted to 7,514 votes. Kimberly Council came in second and obtained 10% of the vote which amounted to 859 votes. Other candidates included Khorshed A. Chowdhury who obtained 4% of the vote which amounted to 381 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 8,754.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *