2018 Assembly District 74 General Election

In this election Harvey D. Epstein came in first with 87% of the vote which amounted to 36,535 votes. Bryan Cooper came in second and obtained 11% of the vote which amounted to 4,694 votes. Other candidates included Juan Pagan who obtained 1% of the vote which amounted to 586 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 41,815.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *