2018 Assembly District 76 General Election

In this election Rebecca A. Seawright came in first with 97% of the vote which amounted to 41,624 votes. Lou Puliafito came in second and obtained 3% of the vote which amounted to 1,504 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 43,128.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *