2018 Assembly District 77 General Election

In this election Latoya Joyner came in first with 96% of the vote which amounted to 21,859 votes. Tanya Carmichael came in second and obtained 3% of the vote which amounted to 714 votes. Other candidates included Benjamin Eggleston who obtained 0% of the vote which amounted to 95 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 22,668.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *