2020 Assembly District 43 Democratic Primary

In this election Diana Richardson came in first with 75% of the vote which amounted to 14,427 votes. Jesse E. Hamilton came in second and obtained 25% of the vote which amounted to 4,849 votes. The total non-write-in votes in this election were 19,276.

(Please wait up to another 15 seconds for the map to load.)

Please note that this map only counts candidates who appeared on the ballot and does not include write-ins. The opacity is determined by the percentage of the winner of each Election District. See the About page for more details on how this map works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *